Directions and Location

Aspen Historical Society
620 West Bleeker St.
Aspen, Colorado 81611

Tel: 970.925.3721
Fax: 970.925.5347

Hours of Operation

      • Wheeler/Stallard Museum: Tuesday through Saturday, 1-5 p.m.
      • Archive Hours: Monday through Friday, 9 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
      • Holden/Marolt Mining & Ranching Museum: By appointment only until spring 2016.
    • Independence Ghost Town: Reopens for tours in mid-June 2016
    • Ashcroft Ghost Town: Reopens for tours in mid-June 2016

General Information:
info@aspenhistory.org

Our Staff

Kelly Murphy, President & CEO, District Manager, ext. 101
e-mail: director@aspenhistory.org

Lisa Hancock, Vice President, Curator of Collections, ext. 110
e-mail: curator@aspenhistory.org

Nina Gabianelli, Vice President, Programming and Education, ext. 104
e-mail: nina@aspenhistory.org

Anna Lookabill Scott, Archivist, ext. 103
e-mail: archives@aspenhistory.org

Megan Twitchell, Director of Development, ext. 109
e-mail: mtwitchell@aspenhistory.org

Michael Monroney, History Coach/Community Trainer, ext. 114

email: michael@aspenhistory.org

Liza DeBartolo Burnham, Director, Programs and Events, ext. 107
email: liza@aspenhistory.org

Megan Cerise, Archive Technician, ext. 103
e-mail: megan@aspenhistory.org

Christine Benedetti, Director of Marketing, ext. 102
e-mail: christine@aspenhistory.org